Welcome to Stacyville

To return to the home page, click on the Welcome to Stacyville sign.

City of Stacyville

Community Life

Stacyville History

Contact us

Other links



Stacyville City Council


Council members

Members are elected to 4-year terms in a general election. Current officers are: Mayor Harold Isaac and counci members Robert Brumm, Roger Hemann, Paul Halbach, Roger Brumm, and Amanda Adams. City Clerk is Harlan Bisbee.


City Council meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:30 pm in the Stacyville Library meeting room . The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.


Minutes of the meetings

Minutes are published in The Monitor Review and are available at the City Clerk's office, 115 S. Broad Street during regular business hours.


Use your browser's back arrow to return to this page.